TO APPLY FOR THE FREE AND REDUCED MEAL PROGRAM, CLICK ON THE BUTTON BELOW

On-Line Meal Application

 

more than a meal graphic.jpg
 
NAME SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL
Irma Abelt Carlmont HS (650) 595-0210 x30095 iabelt@seq.org
Lily Quinonez Menlo-Atherton HS (650) 322-5311 x50255 lquinonez@seq.org
Lucero Renteria Redwood HS (650) 298-8876 x77313 lrenteria@seq.org
Maricela Lopez Woodside HS (650) 367-9750 x45323 malopez@seq.org
Elvira Macias Sequoia HS (650) 367-9780 x63110 emacias@seq.org
Viridiana Magallon EPAA HS (650) 839-8900 x78000 vmagallon@seq.org
Mayra Buenrostro TIDE Academy HS (650) 306-1755 x79011 mbuenrostro@seq.org

For assistance completing the online application or to request a paper application,
please contact your school site's Parent Coordinator above
 
Qualifying students receive one breakfast meal and one lunch meal daily